Connect with us

Kansas City, Louisville to host The Women’s Cup 2024

The Women’s Cup will return to the United States this summer with two four-team tournaments at Kansas City’s CPKC Stadium and Louisville’s Lynn Family Stadium. Teams from Europe, South America and Africa will battle NWSL clubs for prize purses of $100,000. Racing Louisville won the inaugural tournament in 2021 defeating Bayern Munich at Lynn Family Stadium. OL Reign, now Seattle Reign FC, defeated Louisville in 2022 for the title and Atlético Madrid won in 2023.

Your account


More in